Some people consider price as the most important thing to consider when buying a product (such as a cellphone) or a service (e.g medical treatment) do you agree or disagree?

money is the most precious and important thing in everyone's daily life. Without the money there is no proper life in current generation. With that we can do the lot of things such as buying products,lands, food and for medical treatments etc. Based on having the money there are three types of class people are present. they are Poor,middle-class, and rich people. I completely agree with that lot of humans consider amount plays a vital role for purchasing the products and obtains some medical facilities. The details explanation of accepting the price is the crucial part to think about get the goods is given in the below paragraphs.

First of all there are the lot of situations leads to considering the cost of the goods while purchasing. In this mainly poor group people are very particularly think about the price of the each product at the time of buying. In this class persons are un-educated and under rated wage daily working people, so that they will be very careful while they spending their cash on product obtaining from the stores.

In second classification that is middle-class people mentality is different when compared to remaining two group of people. they will getting things according to their salary.In this section people sometimes look it into the cost of the product while they are going to purchasing. Depends on their need they will look into the price tag of the buying products.

At end of the close, I totally obey that more people considering the price of the product will consider while they are purchasing them. Because money rules the world.