Many stores sell organic fruits and vegetables (produced without the use of chemical fertilizers, pesticides, and herbicides) even though the often cost more than conventional fruits and vegetables.

Why do some people prefer to eat organic food?

Do you think organic food is worth the extra cost?

Recently, the existence of organic fruits and vegetables that have been grown without chemicals are happen in society. Many people prefer to buy organic fruits and vegetables than the conventional one because they like and it is better for their health. It is cost more but I believe it is worth than the higher price.

Currently people choose organic fruits and vegetables for many reasons. For my point of view, the main reason is health. Conventional fruits and vegetables are grown with chemical that are used for fertilized the soil, eradicated the weeds and kill insects. Although, fruits and vegetable that are grown with chemical support look big, clean and fresh when they are in the store, but they are filled with unfriendly material. Maybe people can’t see it, but they are there. People who concerned with bodily health prefer to choose organic food. Even it is cost more, but it is more expensive to be sick.

They though that by eating organic food is as investment for health. As we know, chemical can destroyed bodily health and bring some disease especially with a major diseases like cancer. Free from some disease making us happy and have productive life. So, it is better to do preventive action than to be sick and spent more money for recovery process.

In conclusion why people recently prefer on consuming organic fruits and vegetables is for better health, better life for now and future. Moreover, we do not need to be afraid of our health and save more money for other important things.