Many students find it hard to pay attention at school. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to solve this problem

Education Plays a vital role in the life of everyone. It is said that the concentration of pupils has become less while attending the classes. Although there are various reasons such as outdated teaching methods and distractions, certain solutions like introducing updated methods in education and interactive teaching can help handle the situation. This essay will discuss the reasons mentioned above along with the solutions.

To begin with, traditional methods of teaching using boards and books create a lack of interest in academics. As a result, students are reluctant to focus studies and get less marks in exams. For example, a recent report published by The Times Of New York states that the majority of the dropouts are from schools that practice the old way of schooling. Moreover, distractors like video games, sports, and social media contribute negatively to pupils' studies. Instead of focusing on lectures scholars are diverting their minds toward these things.

However, there are specific solutions to get rid of fore mentioned problems. The foremost is the implementation of digital classrooms and animated training helps the students to focus on the subject effectively. This methodology results in securing good marks in examinations. For instance, The Education Portal of London announced that the success rate of students has increased in recent years due to the computerization in classrooms. Furthermore, a two-way approach to teaching and interacting creates alertness in classes. It also stops the pupils from diverting their minds toward unnecessary ideas.

To conclude, there are various reasons for students not to show a willingness to study areas, but with specific measures, this issue can be addressed.