Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines.

Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

At this time and age, technology has advanced to a extend that people are more depended on them for household works. I believe, such progress has more merits than demerits. In this essay we will discuss few of them and weigh each side.

Nowadays, people are heavily depended on the machince for house hold duties and have become lazy

Moreover, this advancement has bought more benefits than loss.

Firstly, this has lead life to be less stressful. In metro cities a person uasually work for 9 hours away from home. Ater returning home for stressful hours they have to worry less about a household task. As they can depend on the machine to get their task done. For example, washing cloths is none to be a time consuming and heavy task. With the introduction of washing machice, peole reply on it for washing their cloths. High-tech machinces not ounly was the cloths but dries them too.

Secondly, couples who go for job and has to comback home and do the household work in thier free time, leaving them with very less time to spend with each other. but in this technologiclly avanced age, they can depend on electronic items such as robotic vaccum cleaner to get the home clean and can reply on rice cooker for the cooking, this allows them find family.

To conclude, in my opinion, such advancement of thechnology has more merits than demerits and brings more the benefits to an individuals life.