Many times people are afraid to come forward and share their IELTS Experience because they were not able to get a good band score. what do you think what could be the reasons for this?

Many people who didn't get a good band score don't want to talk about their IELTS Results at first place. I think that there are many reasons contributed to this activity but the most significant and underlying factor is fear which creeps into our feeling and make us feel uncomfortable throughout the day. The origin of this situation seems to stem from many reasons and we are going to discuss them in this essay today.

Perhaps fear accompanied with anxiety is an inevitable factor especially in people with low faith. Human being get nervous by seeing too many people around them because either they are coming to the examination hall after a period of time or they have not got much self-confidence to tackle the exam pressure. As a result, People are unable to make full utilization of their time efficiently and effectively.

Another factor is uneasiness which remains throughout the exam. It can be seen during our live exam where we often put a lot of pressure more than the required which builds up the pressure and often lead us to commit mistakes in the exam.

To sum up, I would say that fear and uneasiness are the most important factor which really stops people to talk about their IELTS experience.