Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have problems as a result Why do many working people not get enough exercise What can be done about this problem

In this competitive world, everyone is running a race to earn money. Hectic work schedules and long working hours are major reasons by working people to neglect fitness exercises, which lead to low productivity. The study of World's Health Organization show that by constantly indulging into fitness activities result in double productivity at workplace. Secondly, working parents prefer to spend their time with their children after working hours rather than indulging in strenuous workout. Moreover, certain demographics of the society believe that spending their leisure time by watching a movie or reading a book refreshes their mind from the hustle and bustle of the workplace. Therefore, It is right to say that all these factors contribute to no workout routine and lead to undeniable health hazards.