Marketing and promotion is the key to a sucessful business.

To what extent do you agree

My writing

In this comparative world, where the number of companies of all kind is growing up, the more popular they are, the more people buy their products. So that, advertisement plays an crucial role in the process of making the bussiness succesfully. From my point of view, the main point decide a company will succeed or not depend on its products’ quality.

First of all, we cannot deny that it is necessary to have the great maketing and promotion in order to introduce the products to the numberous people. The company has a myriad of ways to increase the popularity of their products such as: by contribute the campaign or competition to confirmed their position, by using famous and trusted people.

Secondly, on the other hand, the quality need to be put priorty over all because the first thing everybody judge is how good the goods is. If they can build the belief in the customers,day by day, they can have the certain number of close people who put their trust on them and also make the new ones can buy their amount without consideration.

Finally, moreover, the company can compete with others in the products’uses. It is not only necessary to keep perfecting the qualities, but also widen the fuction. It is obvious that the more convenience the products can bring, the more people will choose to buy.

In conclusion, like a customer, evreybody always have two main priorties are the qualitiy and the uses of products. Then , they will put the number of people who buy it into consideration.