Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia,

Britain or America, in order to study at school, college or university.

Why do so many people want to study in English?

Why is English such an important international language?

Give reasons for your answer.

Education is the key to success. This being said , in today’s world everybody tries to get the best possible opportunity to educate themselves. English has become the global language academically as well as officially and is well spoken and understood almost all around the globe. Standard of education is highly dependent upon the development and modernization of educational concepts as well as institutes. People tend to be attracted towards Wseten countries, English being there mother language providing them an undoubted benefit and hold of the language. Moreover,being well educated, they are far forward in ranking in terms of educational and working environment and hence people tend to move their to seek education.

English language is well recognized and accepted in almost all the countries and institution world wide. Offices and businesses have set it as a standard communication language. More and more people are becoming aware of the importance of English language and therefore are getting more invoved in it’s learning . Knowing English could help them work better if they are well aware of the terminologies used in their respective field since most of the advanced and improved literature and equipments are written, designed and assessible in English.

The quality of academia offered by western countries is pretentiously higher and thus provides a better learning opportunity. English language is taught at preliminary levels around most of the world but people tend to move to these foreign states to receive further education in English so it could prove helpful for them in future to get better employment oppurtunities in renowned and prestigious organizations and in turn oppurtunities to flourish and succeed.

To wrap up the discussion , for survival among today’s competitive and ever progressing world, it is necessary to learn English language and to be able to properly utilize it in educational along with professional environment.