mobile phones are becoming much popular these days , but some people think that mobile phones have given social and medical problems.

Do you think advantages of mobile phones over weigh disadvantages ?

The contemporary world authenticates the increasing significance of using mobile phones. Usage of mobile phones in past few years has proved that each and every individual is using these gadgets . It has not only changed the methods of interaction among people but also added to many kinds of social as well medical conditions such as weak eyesight, depression and detachment from surroundings .

To initiate with, there are multifarious wonderful upsides of using mobile phones. Firstly, mobile phone has converted the whole world into a global village. We can communicate with anyone sitting thousands of miles away from us . Other features like video calling enables us to do a conversation face to face. Secondly, it has given birth to many online courses .Coaching classes can be joined by just clicking on the phone. Students can acquire information by sitting at their homes.

On the flip side, it is undeniable fact that cell phones have given us many benefits but the downsides of the same cannot be ignored. These kinds of gadgets have cut the youngsters off from their families . They spend a plethora of time on phones. This give rise to less activities. They prone to many illnesses like obesity, poor mental health. Some young people are so connected to mobiles and social media that they commit suicide because of getting hurt from somebody. Excessive usage of cellphones cause strain on eyes and can damage the eyes.As a recent incident that has happened with two Japanese ladies , who lost their eyesight because of using mobile phone till midnight.

Laconically, it can be inferred that mobile phones have adverse effects but no one can afford turning face from their merits. Despite from having demerits , they are useful in a lot of fields. So, if their use is limited , they can prove to be beneficial to humans.