wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness to what extent do you agree

It is rightly said that being happy does not always mean that a person is wealthy. Happiness is something which energizes our mind and gives us real joy.Some people opine that cheerfulness open its arms in front of rich people. But it is not true. Money can be used to buy luxuries but it does not assure us to enjoy these expensive luxury items. I do believe that the real joy lies between the satisfaction and simplicity.

To initiate with, there are multifarious factors by which an individual feels happy without having much money. Firstly,when a human being helps others who are in need,it creates a chain reaction of positive thoughts.He feels satisfied from his inner soul.It also gives joy to the beholder. Secondly,a person considering liberty as a social contract rather than a personal affair, less chaos are created. Which further results into better human to human understanding adding to happiness . Thirdly,when it comes to family's issues which can be of any kind like financial or emotional, they must be dealt with proper understanding and care they will further result into happiness. Eventually,if the needs are minimized then all the issues will be resolved by their own. There will be no lust for earning more which will add to alleviation of negativity and stress.

On the flip side,it is an undeniable fact that money is essential to make both ends meet.But the notion which describes wealth as a prime factor for joyful life seems to be meaningless. A person can buy a luxury bed, an expensive quilt, a highly facilitated room but he cannot buy a sound sleep. Same applies in the case of happiness. Napoleon was a famous personality but at the end of his life he confessed that he had never enjoyed even six single days of happiness in his whole life. He was too rich to buy everything. On the other hand Helen Keller, who was blind, deaf and dumb from her childhood found life as a greatest blessing of god.

Laconically, it can be inferred that as a famous aphorism stands "Money makes the mare go", it can be considered right to some extent. Money is something but not everything. True happiness resides in our good actions and our decisions not in wealth. So we should always try to be just in our actions which will further add to our happiness.