More and more people are having children in later years.What are the reasons for this? Does the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days masses prefer to have offsprings in older age. In other words, individuals delay in starting there family. Their are numerous factors which is leading to this changing trend. I believe that it is the positive change, as it will be definitely lead to the development to both individuals and nation.

The predominant reasons for choosing to plan a child in later stage of life are increase in the cost of living and focus on career growth. Price of basic commodities is mushrooming a great speed in the recent time. Considering the expenses involved in nurturing the children, people opt to wait till they have sufficient savings. For example, even the fee of primary education is touching the sky, to afford this expenses educational institutes people often think to have surplus money before having a child. Moreover, youngsters want to have well settled career and are highly conscious to climb the career ladders in early age of life. They are extremely devoted to their jobs or business, and because they do not focus to have a child in early years. Hence, increased in basic expenses and devotion to professional growth causes to have a wards in later years.

This approach to plan family later, will have positive impacting many various way .Primarily, after attaining the maturity, one can become a more responsible and successful originators. Parents will have more experience of life, and they must posses the qualities which are gained with experience, ultimately they will provide good values to the child. , population of many countries is growing immensely, due to which citizens are lacking from basic amenities. If people opt to have offspring in older age, they will definitely have fewer wards and population of the nation can be controlled to some extend. Therefore it will be beneficial for both citizens and over all country.

In conclusion, undoubtedly having children in late age has myriads of advantages, it is therefore opted by many people. This trend will gift the world with well nurtured and disciplined generation