More and more people are now considering wearing fashionable clothes very important. Is it positive or negative?

Some individuals argue that being more fashionable is important, particularly in choosing clothes. This is because they put the appearance as a paramount value in their life. I personally believe that fashion leads people to positive way.

In today societies, many people are undoubtedly spending their money for fashionable clothes. A host of dress styles created by designers and their works invite people to become trendy, stylish and good looking. People even pay high cost a designer for a splendid dress which suit to their body for certain events such as wedding party and ceremony. Thus, it is unquestionably true that choosing the best clothe is important for people's appearance.

There are some positive effects of being fashionable in a daily life. Firstly, people will be more confidence by wearing their best dress in any occasion, for instance meeting up with a prominent person, attending birthday party and so forth. This is because they evidently comfort with their dress. Moreover, people will gain more confidence to appear in public, especially for those who work as a motivator or public figure. As a result, people will experience their daily pursuit optimistically.

Fashion or just clothing in general could display creativity. A girl, just by looking at another girl's shirt can be inspired and receive new ideas. The creativity in trends help people become more creative and open up new ideas to people. Also, "trends" in fashion can allow people to understand society. A antisocial person, could open up a social media network and could become sociable. The same concept applies in fashion trends, people can be up to date with what is happening the world and therefore lessen the chances of being left out or behind in the real world.

Personally, I'm really into fashion and I think dressing fashionable is a great opportunity in obtaining ideas and just for the sake of dressing to your preferences. But, I am aware that fashion trends can allow people to judge more if one is not "in trend" and people can get cliquish if you're no up to date with everyone else.

In conclusion, fashion becomes more important in this world today. Wearing the best clothes in any occasion gaining possibility to improve the confidence level. Therefore, fashion becomes a positive development to foster people's personality.