More and more people are now considering wearing fashionable clothes very important. Is it positive or negative?

It is getting increasingly desirable and significant for a rising number of people to deem fashionable clothing as very important. Therefore, a question on the impact of this trend is being raised often. According to my experiences, knowledge and exposure, I strongly believe, that it’s a healthy development and following are some of the reasons for me to think so.

Utility justifies fashion very well when it comes to personal happiness and self-value. Man is a social animal and always loves to be liked and praised. Wearing fashionable clothes is an effort to show oneself as a confident person and the joy which a person can get from the confidence and appreciation justify such fashionable clothes even if they are expensive.

Change is always required and keeping pace with fashion in clothing pushes a continuous and visible change rather evolution is a person’s image. The people from all age groups, who follow fashion in their wearable, enjoy more attention from their because they avoid looking same and boring. Hence, wearing fashionable clothes is virtue for everyone.

Human civilization has experienced a constant evolution since the very beginning and fashion has played a crucial role in this process. To satisfy human creativity, people make and wear different styles of clothes and this is the part of human which culture continues its evolution in a never-ending fashion. In the absence, of fashion in clothes, there will be more development in this component of our culture.

In conclusion, I must add that there are some advantages and disadvantages of wearing fashionable clothes but it is also a positive attitude in our society.