The most effective way to solve the current traffic and pollution problem in the city is to encourage people to move from the suburbs into the city centre. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the past decade, the problems that have been engrossing widely are pollution and traffic congestion, in cities.Hence, to eradicate this issue, migration from suburb to cities is thought to be a possible way which I believe may have some complication as well ,however benefits are enormous.

My Point of views can be elaborated with multifarious points below.Initially, shortening in the number of transportation buses, if the family will move to add the same city where they get basic amenities related to healthcare and education then the proportion of regular commuters will be declined. Apparently, the number of scholars, who have to travel by public transport or instead use their private vehicles, which, in turn contributes to contaminate the environment as well goes on decline. Further, emphasising on my point of view, government ought to take responsibility to aware masses and needs to take brave initiative to save the environment from such problems.

If this will be approached there will be less number of private vehicles which means no line of vehicles on the lanes. Besides, it would be a step for the betterment also because in case of any emergency people will seek for aid at nearby hospital.

On the stark contrast, there is a reason which reflects my contradicting notion is the problem of scarcity of land and increased stress on the administration.The cost of spending on housing facilities will have to be hiked so that each segment of society would live in ease with necessary requirements.Consequently, there might be chances of less economical development.

To recapitulate my point of view ,after confabulating my all reasons it can be concluded that for better development and for enhancing quality of life people need to be vacate from countryside to mega cities .