Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area and other prefer to live in many different places in their life time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, some masses prefer to reside at distinct locations to ameliorate their lifestyles, where as others are reluctant to adopt this phenomena of living societies throughout their life.However, I would shed light on both these perspectives and provide grounds as per me in the upcoming paragraphs.

My point of you is regarding former notion can be elaborated with multifarious points below.

Firstly, exposure to varying environment,

People get more experience of life, culture and society rather than the familiar one. To illustrate this, sometimes children also suffer a lot because of sudden movement , however this will prove beneficial at other stages of life as they become flexible and more tolerable towards other people having different backgrounds. On the long run, this adaptability will have a positive effect on their carriers as well.

Augmentation to it, enthusiasm, chunks of society, who are enthusiastic may have enormous gains as they find new ways to explore after heading to other locality to stay in. Moreover, it would be a great chance to get a break from a monotonous life because they will be going to meet new people. Lastly, more people explore more they experience. Therefore, accommodating at distinct area is prove to have several great outcomes which are being reflected now and then.

On the contradicting view, some valid hurdles can be considered according to the Society who wants to stay at one place. Firstly, time consuming, it will be a gross wastage of time for a working person to settle down if he or she wickets in a short period of time. Simultaneously, to become adaptable in certain location the person needs to struggle a lot. Even in such cases this might disturbs the work life.

To recapitulate my point of view is, after confabulating the given aspects it is apparent that altering the apartment shortly has myriad of benefits, Society who wants to stay at one place. Firstly, time consuming, it will be a gross wastage of time for a working person to settle down if he or she will gets in a short period of time. Simultaneously, to become adaptable in certain location the person needs to struggle a lot. Even in such cases this might disturbs the work life.

To recapitulate my point of view is, after confabulating the given aspect it is apparent that altering the apartments shortly has married of benefits, which always overshadowed its negative consequences. Hence, I firmly believe living at different places should be considered as an appropriate approach.