Some people believe that success in life depends upon hard work and determination while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Since the time, human has been involved in doing certain kind of jobs measures are taken under consideration to determine the achievements and hence, no one factor can be put at Zenith. Therefore, I would shed light on two distinct aspects:

Industriousness with dedication and monitory gain with personality.

There are multifarious points which can be put forward to exemplify the former factors. Firstly, to compete, for a person to stand in such a competitive era, there is a dire need to indulge in practising working hard if he or she has a desire to achieve the targets. Because of such toil one day that person will be successful and will have a sense of proud and satisfaction in core of the heart.

Augmentation to it, determination ought to be a necessary factor for an individual to stay in the race towards a successful career, especially for the youngsters because in this impressionable age it may be facile for them to get the digress from their goals.Therefore, to avoid such detrimental effects the pupils need to be focus in doing their work so that they will have a key to success.Consequently, by knowing the value of industriousness masses will achieve victory with full determination.

On the stark contrast, financial stability and individuals’ personality contributes in determining the successful career. If a person is able to fulfil all the requirements of the day to day life it means he or she is making enough and is thought to be satisfied which means it should be counted as an accomplishment because she or he has all amenities or can possess a luxurious lifestyle in a healthy as well. Besides, there are myriad of business sectors where the looks of the aspirants matter a lot which would contribute in enhancing their job profile. Ultimately, these people will have a secure future that demonstrates a successful life of such a message.

By the recapitulating, it has become easy to conclude after confabulating both perspectives, regarding measurement of success, that numerous factors are involved in this phenomenon; however according to my experience a hard-working and a dedicated person is able to being successful and only then he or she can earn well.