Some people think that people who are travelling to a different culture than they should adapt The local culture and the practises.

What extent do you agree or disagree?

For decade, the world has become a global village as most of the countries have come to espouse the open trade model. A Statement has been put forward that masses need to imbibe native rituals and cultural practices when they go for voyage. Here, I concur with the given statement to great extent and will emphasise my supporting views in the upcoming paragraphs.

As far as my views are concerned multifarious grounds can be presented foremost regarding my point of view. To elaborate this, for an individual, who is commuting somewhere, it would be facile to be a part of any group and become easy for him or her to socialise rather than having a feeling of disparity of local practice especially the linguistic differences. Moreover, there might be great chances of indulging in verbal confabulation if the traveller behaves the same as the people of exploring site do and therefore, there would be a great opportunity to acquire more about the indigenous land where the person is going to travel.

Further,emphasising my notion, the second reason is broad sophisticated worldview and diversifies thoughts and values.There is no doubt, culture is a unique experience that can open doors to a deeper understanding of an unfamiliar place where people can grasp a new skill and also one would have a chance to know about oneself. Further more, it had been revealed by various observations that the harmony has been influencing since this phenomena is taking place. Hence,while expedition there if he or she became a bit to the people in the surrounding.

On the stark contrast, few grave repercussions are observed because of this as well. For instance, eroding of one’s own ethical values and culture practises which means that person after welcoming other’s habit and norms would become disintegrated from his or her own’s,in extreme case.Therefore,for the sake of this there is no need to replicate the culture of the other country.

Conclusively, there is no doubt that voyaging to new places and new culture is going to change the explorer in term of his way of thinking, acting and living as well as there will be a great reform in the individuals overall personality.