most people accept that we live in a globalised world but not everyone agrees that is this is beneficial to what extent is globalisation of positive or negative development

Globalisation has taken Mammoth dimension in every Walk of human life since last few decades. A section of society considers it a positive turn while others are more suspicious about its repercussions. To my mind, it is obviously favourable for people for several reasons, elucidated in upcoming paragraphs.

First and foremost benefit of globalisation is that it has enhanced international trade. To be more precise, import and export system has uplifted the economy of nation as it generates excellent revenue for the government which further improves the level of country. It also paves the way to employment since plethora of jobs vistas have opened. By this one can fulfill their desires and lead a luxurious lifestyle as well. Not only this but also due to globalisation the the improved version of facilities can be observed. To elaborate, one can enjoy amenities like medical, education and many more. Academic institutions, for instance, in past were not future and career oriented; their main motive was to make the children able to read and write only whereas in present scenario, pupils are more advanced and concerned regarding their professions.

Likewise technology has made the international communication very easy. By this I mean, one can make voice or face call in few seconds which has reduced the gap between foreigners. what is more, global tourism is common these days owning to globalisation as distances are no more barrier. Individuals can afford travelling one to another country because of less air fares. A survey conducted in USA by international migrants organisation, for example, revealed that 79% people of total world travel at international level each year due to increased globalisation.

However, globalisation affects the life. A section of society is still suffering from starvation therefore they do not have nothing to do with technology as they do not have manual jobs in in terms of carpenter, painter, mechanics and so on. As everything is done by machines. nevertheless, machines guarantee the accuracy and proficiency therefore these are time and energy saving. Hence, it is very easy for people to do the tasks easily by depending on machines.

To recapitulate, I vehemently vouch that although globalisation has brought some drawbacks along with merits, however benefits are far more than that of disadvantages in terms of global trade and and tourism, improved version of facilities, technology and so on.