Most people do not care enough about environmental issues To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Environment problems have been concerned, but till majority donot pay attention towards these. I,however,completely disagree as this is not true, huge numbers of people are aware about such concerns,and there are few who are uncautious owning to some reasons.

Considering those who are much inclined towards depletion of surronding and preventing it from this situation. Non profit organisations that make efforts at their level to protect environment from it's destruction, for example, these entities have been brought plantation activity in society and promoting it in every section of community. By campaigning, masses are being motivated to perform sufficient practices to save environment. People who are being responsible dweller assist government to clean city, towns as well. At their own level, they collect garbage that is thrown on streets by foolish minds. Consequently, acconting above explanation, presistantly disregard the statement.

Despite above mentioned, orthodox personality who live in past ways of life and carrying out techniques that affect the environment adversly. As instance, they have been using wooden fires for making food which is one of the cause of depleted surrondings. Even, selfishness is another cause for who donot care about circumstances of environment. Considering multinational companies which are not pursuing ways of chemicle's filteration and continously discharging these in air and water. This is because, cost of such methods are high that may hinder their revenues.

Im conclusion, as preception, humongus people help to combat with environment issues, although few are ignoring such phenomena for their personality and sake.