Most people think that truth should be objective rather than subjective when it comes to the news. Do you think all news is true? What is the function of a newspaper?

In the modern world, media plays remarkable role is not just upgrading the general knowledge of masses but indeed it influence their opinion to greater extent. Most of the individuals believe that media portrays to bias and false information to the nation. In my opinion the newspaper must be analyze the truth and must be deliver the news on the basis of fact.

Although much of the news gathered by media is fair but they it is not deliver as it to readers. They exaggerate the news in order to attain the attention of readers. It is the main responsibility of media that they reveal the truth and bring out the reality among the readers. However, nowadays media fails to do justice with their job. It is no exaggeration to claim that news channels showing the news are highly affected by various factors such as political pressure, corruption and public demand. Sensational stories attract the spectators, they watch the television and read newspaper regularly. In fact its all about concern with the increase the TRP level of the channel. For instance, news channel of the United States portray the message about negative aspects of their President. Although Trumph has shortcoming as a person and administrative but it is wrong to assume he is total failure. This kind of reporting is not beneficial for nation and its people. Overall the media subjective because their concern only about business interest.

The utmost goal of newspaper that provide authentic information about various happening around the world. Newspaper should be objective so that it would be beneficial for readers. Media should be unbiased and deliver the news as it is, so that people of nation can elect the right person as Government. The other significant role of newspaper is to interpret and analyze the news. Most of the newspaper have editorial column for analysis of news. In editorial column, editors and team management can analyze the news and give their opinion. Presenting a fair analysis is vital because newspaper editorials provide shape to the opinions.

To summarize, the would quote assertively that journalists must not be depraved from their duties it is not merely a job, it is responsibility of journalist to be loyal with people's expectations and with their respectable occupation too