Music should not be taught in schools instead other subjects such as computer and science should be taught.Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Thesedays, many people have been discussing there views about the school curriculum which promotes the music related courses. The question is whether the adaptation of this innovative and creativeknowledge is essential in tertiary stages or we should focus much more in science and math classes.In this essay, I have tried to put forward some arguments which supports that music education is essential from primary ages.

At first, There is no doupt that music is respectable field in our society. Artists who have profound skills are generally popular,successful and prosperous in their career and without questioning they are one the must respected person in our society. The reason behind this fact is may be because they have such peculiar skills that other lacks on and they are the source of huge entertainment for their audience.For instance, the reknowned guitarist Steve Vai is respected around the world for his virtuoso guitar licks and he has enough financial capability to conduct social welfare activities around the world. Thus the aforementioned example convince us that music education can light up any person career, if has enough skills.

So, If the school are not serious about this trend and neglects the promotion music education then they might face the serious consequences in upcoming days. The outcomes of those schools who are only promoting the academic subjects might see the degradation of there overall performance in the global views. As we know, there are variety of students in school and every students are not born to be scientist, doctor and engineers, so for the students who are aspiring to be performer in the stage might indulge in unsocial activity in the schools. To give an illustration, a recent surprising survey in the United States education board reveals that the result of the schools who does not have musical course has more number of drug addiction and criminal cases.

To recapitulate, Music education is one the essential art which brings prosperity to individual life because they are like my many individuals in our society.And, if the schools are looking forward to exclude the music courses from there curriculum they will face the catastrophic situation in near future. That's why this creative courses should be thrived so that each individuals will be inspired to learn these creative skills.