In my countries many people are homeless, Therefore individuals think that the best way to help them is to give money to what extent do you agree?

Undoubtedly, scientist of eminent as well as developing economies have reached to the other planets but still the citizens of such nations are suffering from the menace of rare shelter. A few individuals vocalize that providing financial assistance would be the impeccable option to address the issue. However, I adamantly cogitate that instead of giving easy money, employment opprtunities should be created and provision of public ameneties should be ensured to improve scenario.

Since, financial crisis and other natural clamities are the fundamental root causes which thrust people undesirably to abandon their homes. Thus, the prerequisites requirement is to fulfil the pschological necessties. Therefore, the suppermassy shuold cater the needs of homeless denizens by assuring the provision of government aided shelters such as old age home, orphange, refugee camps and many more. Undeniably, guaranting the ample working platforms to displaced people would eventually make these sufferers efficient to combat with the poverty and endow them with future security. It would be biased to overlook the recent data published by the Australia government during the incident of bushfire more than 3 million of dwellers were allocated to temporary residences rather than donating money as it was the crying need of an hour.

Other plausible measures are to arrange educational facilities and impart practical skills to underprevailged homeless people which would ultimately secure a bright future ahead. Seemingly, this prudent step would certainly euipp them with required knowledge for self-sufficieny and make them work independently to brace their selves financially. Reason to this is that, only monetory grants would turn masses into unproductive assests and they might behave irresponsibly towards their accountabilities and obligations. To exemplify, as per the research by World Health Organisation, Pakistan the underdeveloped nation has almost sold in the hands of America as it has been receiving financial supports from a very long time and have became a handicap country.

To conclude, even though bestowing money is one way to resolve the problem but it is not a long term solution. In order to eradicate this nuisance, entitled resources for the survival natives should be emphasised first by the joint efforts of affulent class of people and authorities.