In many countries people are homeless.Therefore individuals think that the best way to help them is to give money.TO What extent do you agree.

Undoubtedly,a major portion of populace in distinct terrains are surviving without shelters,owing to this,some denizens anticipate that impeccable measure to curb this hassle is to endow them with financial aid.Although, I cogitate that despite of providing money ,there should be massive employment and provision of public amenities to the homeless citizenery as this sort of easy monetray support could turn them into inactive souls for long-term.

Since financial crisis and other natural calamities are fundamental root causes which unintentionally push people to abandon their houses,thus the prerequisite requirement is to fulfill the physiological necessties.Therefore,the supremacy should cater the needs of homeless masses by ensuring the provision of government aided shelters Such as Old age home,refugee camps and many more.Seemingly,generation of ample working platforms would make these sufferers enough efficient to combat with such menace and would guarantee them future financial security.Also,it is biased to overlook the facts published by Australian Government that during the recent incident of bushfire morethan millions of dwellers were allocated to temporary residencies rather than donating money as it was the crying need of hour.

To continue, it cannot be overlooked that bestowing easy cash to underpriviledged homeless people somtimes erode them from the sense of self responsibilty and could develop the habit of overdependence on others for money.Consequently,these people would not contribute actively in the economic progress which might lead to the stagnation.To exemplify,as per the report published in the gone calender year by The New York Times,slum dwellers in Pakistan have become habitual of consuming monetary grants sanctioned from authorities which has adversely effected the national growth.

To conclude,monetary aids should act as the secondary support system as the intial focus should be on the meeting the physiological needs of without roof individuals by ensuring the flow of entitled resources to them for their survival.