New parents should attend parenting courses to ensure the growth of their children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, when the pacing of development vastly acceleration, modern parents forward much more their intention to the inclusive growth of children. Hence, courses guiding the parents' methodology promoting children's ability emerge to response the demand. This essay agrees with the idea that the ability of children can intensively foster if their parents educate them since childhood; therefore their parents, for a future having children with high-qualified primary education should participate in courses guiding how to educate children effectively.

Firstly, in the early years of life, children can quickly absorb new knowledge and brightly awareness almost not affected by wicked thoughts and ideologies, and if it is not rightly informed and educated can lead to unpredictable consequence in the future. In the courses, trainers assist parents active and suitable methods children can comfortably absorb and accumulate, thus, not only can the awareness of children avoid the terrible things, but also more comprehends the human value. With the systematic methodology, trainers, the expertise in the field of children tutoring, bring the parents a new thought, then encourage modern method suitable with revolutionary trends nowadays.

Secondly, new-generation children, before 2010 educated by traditional method mainly concentrating on basic scientific subjects not suitable in the new world with the variety of fields developing to every niche of life, need to enhance up-to-date skills such as critical thinking, logic thinking, grouping. Parents usually force their children to learn by their methods trained from past, consequently, restrict children in old ideologies. This problem can be dealing with when they participate in course, in which all the skills trainers teach them, and then they can apply again with their children. This solution brings their children firmly foundation before shouldering hard problems in life.

In conclusion, it is necessary for parents to take into account course, training them to teach the children. The benefit comes to both parents and children