It is expected that there will be a higher proportion of older people than that of young people in many countries in the future? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Firstly, population aging creates the shortage of young-labor supply, the prominent resources with each country in the context of globalization boosted by the vastly accelerated pace of technological development. Young labors have the intelligence of quick adaptation, a necessary skills to accommodate with the immensely broaden of advance knowledge. Besides, they have internally the creative morale to invent fresh ideas which are the incentive of social development. However, these ideas may be exhausted if, in society, the older make up the majority. The high portion of elders, although they have vast wisdom in the fields they have served, cannot sustain the ability to contribute to the extraordinary thoughts hence fail in adapt with the continuous-changing science and more impossible making technological surplus value.

Secondly, the increase in the number of elders raises the burden of social about the problems related to social welfare as oldster’s health, social housing, social assurance… The most common problem, oldster-caring health, is developing into challenging math having no result in many countries, especially developing countries. The number of older people accelerated increasing pressure to the hospitals in designing healthy programming embracing healthcare infrastructure, high-quality healthcare services, and the most complex is the adequacy of medical forces. Not only the oldster’s health problems, social assurance, and social housing are complicated to clear up. For instance, because of the life-changing pace, descendants have the least time to cherish about their elderlies in the family drive to the excessive risks having chances to take place, thus, governments call on building up a communal housing system to concentrate older people to straightforward administration. However, not every government has monetary resources to take care of this obstacle and thrust the circumstances in which older people do not have anyone care about more serious.

In conclusion, population organization is the international problems causing serious consequences to the development. Nations in the world, for the, thrive of global, need to care about this issue together to reconcile the life of the older the development of the younger.