New technology has changed the buying and selling hanits that has transformed our lives. To what extent do you agree/ disagree?

Due to emerging trends in retail network, customers tend to adopt modern methods for purchasing and selling the products. this has created a tremendous impact on the living standards of human beings. I certainly agree with this moot point, because now-a-days, people have multiple options to shop. internet has provided much more convenient, faster and readily available means of buying and selling goods.

In recent years, artificial intelligence has created a drastic change in the lives of human being. Mankind has blessed with the opportunity to get full advantage by the utilization of online system. Several benefits incurred from the online buying system. Many retailer companies have introduced their webpages through which buyers can easily carry out their needs. For instance; TK max, Top shop, M&S and almost all famous brands have launched their clothing articles, accesories and footwear on their websites. brand concious people can easily access to these websites, select whatever they want and even purchase those products by online payment methods. multiple payemt methods include; debit/ credit cards, visa card, and easy paise. internet users not only shop branded items; however, people can buy everything they want including grocery, appliances, electronics, and all construction material from multiple grocery stores. In this way, modern technology has modified the life styles of the entire world.

Secondly, it not only has tranformed buying habits, but also selling habits of individuals. Now it has become much more easier to sell wanted or unwanted goods on multiple websites. For example; people usually sale their old cars, old homes and old appliances on buykiea, daraz, and e-bay. Lots of products in retail markets have been sold on internet on the daily basis. modern technology users have found it much more easier, convenient, time saving, reliable, and also money saving phenomenon. because they can buy and sell their products without any delay, any doubt, and fraud.

To conclude, the benefits of modern technology has been proven a blessing for its users. in relation to buying and selling products, customers have found it much more easier, convenient, time and money saving. in order to keep pace with the changing trends, individuals have entitled to follow the modifications in technology. The more they remain up-to-date, the better they can cope up the transformations in their lives.