Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads.

What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix this problem?

It is said that some drivers do not respect the laws while driving on roads. In this essay, I will explain the possible reasons and suggest some solutions for this problem.

Firstly, some drivers are in hurry most of the time. They do not want to be late on their workplace or a meeting, so they drive fast. In this case, they may disturb the safety of the roads and create a danger for other drivers. Moreover, some drivers, especially Young Ones, drive fast just for fun. They see the Urban streets as the place for moving in between other cars and Lines or pass Crossroads when the traffic light is red, also some other things that they can chase a car and start a racing competition on highways in and outside of the city. Unfortunately, these kinds of drivers are often drunk, which is a real threat for others, and make too much noise pollution while driving and distract other drivers attention.

To limit these attempts, the government should impose stricter laws and penalize the rulebreaker. Some drivers must be banned from driving for a while and be paid a huge amount of fines. In this case, these drivers would be afraid of committing crimes in the future. On top of that, the police can track any dangerous moves on roads by adding more speed control cameras and inspecting citizens' commune every hour of the day. They can use these cameras in some places where accidents or crime rates are higher. Subsequently, People will h drive slower and obey the laws.

In conclusion, not all citizens tend to obey driving laws even if they have a driving licence because sometimes they are in a hurry or they love moments while driving, like action movies. On the other hand, the Solutions are implementing strong barriers to discourage individuals committing the crime and use cameras to control movements on the roads.