Nowadadys many people are diagnosed with aneroxia ,

What do you think the causes of this are?.

What can be done to improve this situation?

The disease ‘Aneroxia’ has developed its roots on humankind dangerously in recent years. Disordered eating which is commonly seen in today’s generation is the main reason behind this illness and it can be overcame by the regular intake of healthy food.

To set in, Eating disorder is proved to be the main cause of aneroxia. Because people would probably lose weight if they did not eat properly and that results the state of having a low body mass index which is known as aneroxia. To be more specific, low body weight occurs due to improper eating such as skipping meals , unhealthy diet or inheritance towards food. A latest study on modern- day food timings of people in the USA illustrates that a huge paradigm do not follow timely eating.Needless to mention that people have no enough time to concentrate on what they eat or perhaps they forgot such basic needs on the verge of running behind money . Hence many are suffering with diseases like aneroxia which are extremely harmful.

However , Following a strict order in eating would be a solution to this problem. Because eating right is defined as timely intake of food which is nutritious and if that becomes a habit-all eating disorders would get disappeared .To illustrate , researches show that 98 percentage of people who have aneroxia have either done conscious food control to avoid over weight or an unrealised dislike to food. Therefore regular eating will be a perfect remedy for this issue.

To conclude, aneroxia is an alarming state of illness which has to be cured at the earlier stage itself. The healing can be done by having more healthy food on definite time periods because the main reason behind this disease is disordered eating and hence it is mandatory to correct from the root cause.