Nowadays artificial intelligence car is being used to drive car

Communication technology has been changed since the invention of the steam engine by the trailblazer James Watson and then world technology booming following the right way. Now it becomes advancement of supernatural for the invention of the artificial intelligence by using of a private vehicle as a result such technology from driver emancipation.

On the one hand, human activities are faster than any other epic era by using of science technology base communication tools. Artificial intelligence is the latest configuration that used multifarious trafficking way. Artificial intelligence used cars are the most fascinating where anybody can enjoy as a dreamland journey and reached their respective destination by single clicking with angelic moment. Automobile companies have produced absolutely intelligence transport which are not comparable analogue automobiles. Artificial intelligence may used the GPS methods for the finding of exact land route to set their goals. This ultra super power machine can understand any traffic congestion not only avoid imperilling accident but it may assist safest and secure places. Automatic hit and temperature measurement can reduce passengers journey as relax while they make long distance destination.

On the other hand, artificial intelligence Car may break the natural movement speed while it will continue long hull journey, It cannot find out origin of the route when the GPS technical support team failure to trace location of the vehicles. If the weather situation worsens, then it would not perform their road intelligence guideline consequently unexpected situation occurred in that time. Hacking groups may collapse the operating system by hacking their real control server station for avail of ransomed and captivated. In this live massacre glimpse malefactor an authentic driver of the Car may keep free from the most dangerous collision.

To sum up, First and the second world countries having their genuine facilities of the artificial intelligence car through the advance technology run swiftly than third world countries. Despite the great demerits of high intelligence Car used and accept warm heartedly in the time of technological fourth revolution to enhance and speed up the human communication.