Nowadays, children are experiencing increased educational, social and commercial pressure. What are the reasons for this? What is a solution to reduce the pressure?

With the recent advancements in technology, our lives are stressed in more ways than ever thought. Nowadays, the plethora of tv commercials, online learning and social networking apps have put enormous pressure on young students. In this forthcoming paragraphs, we will discuss the impact of online learning and social media application as contributing reasons and possible solutions.

One of the main reasons contributing to the stress in young kids is the competition created within the schooling community. In their race to staying ahead, they have replaced contemporary teaching by introducing new methods. For instance, video interactive lessons and mobile application based coaching is now widely adopted by the teachers who suggest students watch and refer to the extra content of their own to complete the tasks. Consequently, children follow the given instructions scrubbing the animated content to complete their assignments. Moreover, it affects their vision and natural learning process. The best possible solution to this problem is that parents should spend time with their child to finish schoolwork.

The other reason for creating a stressful environment is the excessive use of the internet in daily life. Students have become habitual of watching the internet for long hours and moving away from social to virtual interactions. Take the example of Facebook, which allows people to post content on its website, which has a larger audience, to generate revenue. But as some content is inappropriate for young students, which affects their mental health creates undue stress. Furthermore, they indulge in many wrongful habits and commit crimes jeopardising their career. Therefore, government agencies should enforce laws to regulate content and to help students with some creative work.

Summing up, these modern world methodologies are creating a stressful environment for our young generation. Therefore, the guardians and other relevant government agencies should take utmost care and regulate the education system to make learning better.