Nowadays children's writing and mathematical abilities are affected by computers and calculators. Some people argue that we should limit the usage of these tools in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, with the advent of new technology such as computer, the education system also is changed in all of the world. Hence, opinions diverge greatly about this. Some argued the computer hold a position among people specially pupils and is indispensable part of for writing skill as well as Mathematics while other refute this thought. In the point of my view, Use of these educational tools should be controlled.

On the one hand, the supporters of the computer put forward compelling reasons to justify their point of view. Learner can solve the complex calculation in short time by using contemporary gadgets which is caused their boosting productivity.

According to studies conducted in Japan, using the calculator by students in college and universities not only is beneficial for their rapid in learning but also is very necessary for acquiring knowledge. Moreover, we can enhance the student's writing skill with the help of computer without go to institution by using numerous software like Microsoft office and so on.

On the other hand, despite those said advantages, some people believe that it has unpleasant effects on pupils. They argue that computers pose a threat to student's health. Sometimes, the technical problems of computer can caused that students failing to do their homework and they experienced a high level of stress. In addition, the recent survey in Australia illustrate the children cannot solve some easy Mathematical problems like 12*12 or 16*9. So it can act as a deterrent against appropriate learning and it is inevitable.

To conclude, there are convincing arguments on both sides. Even though we know technology and computer has formed an integral part of student’s life but we should stimulate learners to use it properly.