Nowadays courses and general study online are getting very popular. However, some people still prefer attending classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With the rapid growth of technology, there have been increasing trend towards opting courses for online. On the flip side, there are certain people who opine that attending classes in person has its own advantages. Although enrolling for the courses gives an opportunity to those aspirants who could not pursue studies due to poor economical condition of their families. I believe that studying in person assists in clearing the doubts instantly and empowers the person to be team-oriented and competitive.

Individuals belonging to the families living below the poverty line, cannot pursue the higher studies because children give up on their education after the secondary school as their parents are devoid of resources to afford for their studies. Having basic ability of reading and writing may offer an individual to get employment in shopping malls or small shops as a sales executive. At this juncture, online studies and courses gives a suitable platform to continue their studies according to their convenience. There are many centers which provide the online courses during the odd hours and even on weekends. Consequently this process has enabled the many students to pursue these online courses and to complete their graduation or post -graduation according to their aspirations.

For example, as per recent studies conducted by Indian government in economically backward areas of Bihar has proved that considerable number of individuals have been able to complete their education through online courses while working in the malls or small shops.

On the other side, exposure to the interactive classes instantly clear the doubts of the students and helps in developing qualities like team-spirit and makes them more competitive. Because face to face interaction with the tutor provide an opportunity to raise questions and to receive the suitable explanation. One can tend to ask until the person’s doubt is not cleared completely. Learning together among the team emboldens one’s creativity and imagination to develop more ideas and to elaborate these ideas in a presentable manner. In addition, Individuals often feels the spirit of competition when they are trying to prove themselves better than each other by performing in their best capacity.

For instance, There are numerous studies which prove that traditional classes provide the learning ambience and leads to better development of student’s personality traits like communications, team-building skills and aggression And without these skills, it may be impossible to climb the ladder of success in corporate sectors.