Nowadays courses and general study online are getting very popular However some people still prefer attending classes in person Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There has been a revolution going around the approach of study. It has introduced a new debate in society, whether the online study is a more sophisticated way of learning than the traditional face-to-face classes. This essay examines both the options and gives the reasons why the online study should be a preferred mode of tuition.

Nowadays, the online study method has become more popular as it brings several benefits. The first of them relates to the saving of time and elimination of the geographical boundaries. For example, a student living in a remote location getting an online course can study from his site, which will not only save time but also travelling expenses. Besides this, with this way of study, the student can take a class at a convenient time, and they can record the lessons and watch them again, which enables them to revise their study.

The online study brings some pros, but we cannot ignore the traditional in-person study approach and the positives of it. A first benefit relates to the betterment of the communication in this way of learning; for example, a scholar can ask any doubts and explain it better if the teacher is in front physically. It will benefit not only the student but also the teacher. To extend it further, the lecturer can read the expressions of pupils and even examine them in a much effective manner.

After examining both the ways of swotting, the latest approach of online learning overweights the old-fashioned option of taking courses. This approach is becoming more efficient day-by-day with the improvements in the technologies, which introduces numerous studies on the internet.