Nowadays courses and general study online are getting very popular. However, some people still prefer attending classes in person. Discuss both views and give your own option.

In recent days, online education is becoming more famous than classroom training. While others are interested to attend classes at the institutions. This essay will discuss both the views and gives an opinion.

Firstly, many people prefer studying online than studying on campus. This is because, online courses are more convenient and time efficient than classroom training. The participants can study when they are free and they do not have to travel long distances. For example, people who are working in different shifts would not have time to study on campus. Therefore, by choosing online course, they could study the modules when ever they get time and complete the course successfully. Hence, many students and working professionals take online training classes.

Secondly, there are people who visit the institutions for education. Some students are interested in face to face training because they expect some interaction with the tutor and the fellow peers. For instance, a class containing twenty students could have good interaction and the lessons would not be boring. Frequent interaction keeps the students more attentive and share immense knowledge among them. One of the benefits of classroom training is that people can build a network and know each other which is not possible in online training. Thus, most of the students attend classes on campus.

In conclusion, studying online could be more convenient but it cannot be as effective as classroom training. People learn many skills and gain more knowledge when they study on campus with other students. Therefore, my opinion is that classroom study is better than online training.