Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food is essential thing to survive all living species, till last century it was quite difficult to prepare the food, but as technology has been outpacing, scientists has invented LPG gas, electric induction heat plates, precooked foods, which made the food preparation process much easy. I per my view these change does not upgrade our life, but it has more negative effects . In this essay I will discuss the points how these change is not enhancing our living style.

Firstly, Number of kitchen applications are available in the market which simplified the cooking process , as a result of this making eatable food is quite simple task. For an example, Prepared food and kitchen appliances like microwave oven, electric induction plates, LPG stoves and solar cookers are also making the overall method to prepare the food simple. As a result of these making food is much easier then compared to past.

On the other side, as the way to prepare the food change it has negative effect on our life and living habits. Like, A research conducted by one of the US government body stated that fast food is unhealthy for human, because most of the time people prefer non-seasonal food which not only harm our immune system also it could be the main reason for laziness. Moreover these easy cooked food are strongly prohibited by doctors and food exports. So, considering all the scenarios fast cooking method is hampering our physical health.

In the conclusion, As making food has become menial process, but it have more negative impact on our live, even though it not recommended by expertise so I am not in the favor to the statement that this change has making live upgraded.