Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

The food industry has made rapid growth in the past decade. Due to processed food cooking has become a hassle-free task. N<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">owadays, t</span>oo many efforts are not required in the kitchen as frozen chopped vegetables are available in the market. Further to make it even more comfortable and quick, canned beans are there to help you. In the following paragraphs, I will shed some light on my viewpoints on the above statement.

Firstly, it is very common these days that both partners are working which is why it is difficult for a person to give their full-time in the kitchen. Therefore, this revolution of the food industry has definitely helped working couples to manage their kitchen. Next, in this modern technology era where everything has automated the use of ovens, microwaves and hot-pot equipment have brought a drastic change in lifestyle. Their use has changed the cooking style and made cooking more comfortable.

Furthermore, bringing frozen vegetables and canned beans from the supermarket saves your time and money. The time one is spending in the kitchen can be utilized in some personal family time or in your own relaxing time. Lastly, considering all its benefits few of the inevitable drawbacks are also there, those have to be discussed. Packed food is not as much healthier than fresh vegetables but in this busy lifestyle if you are getting chance to prepare the meal at home without putting many efforts, then I would say preference is definitely with homemade food. Because it is a cheaper and reasonably easier option to have.

All things considered, I must say the food industry and technology both in combine has made our life easier in the kitchen. As fas as health is not being compromised it is always better to make use of them and save your efforts. So that in this hectic life you have some time for yourself and your loved ones.