Recently, the phenomenon of garbage production and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the environment is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the conservation of natural resources such as the environment can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, wasting materials can provide the society with some noticeable problems which are rooted in the fact that garbage, as well as air pollution, are inextricably harmful. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the disadvantages of wasting materials on health. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both the clean environment and air apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, pollution might increase the bad consequences of being mad and illness. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of removing and annihilation of garbage could be very hard and money consuming. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the improvement of the economy is correlated negatively with garbage production. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of cleanliness.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on rubbish management, I profoundly believe that the cleanliness far outweighs its drawbacks. Not only do the disadvantages of air pollution prove the significance of not production of rubbish, but also pinpoint health implications.