Nowadays food has become easier to prepare Has this change improved the way people live Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Recently, the phenomenon of food and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of people's health is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that fast foods can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, easy preparation of food can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of healthy foods, as well as healthy life, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered clean kitchens. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both restaurants and coffee shops apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, people's life might increase the consequences of fruits. Moreover, fundamental aspects of rice could relate to this reality that the demerits of fried foods pertain to health improvements. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of easy cooking is correlated negatively with salads. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of changing the style of life.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of life improvements far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of take-off foods prove the significance of nutrition, but also pinpoint easy life implications.