Nowadays many adults have full-time jobs and the proportion of their lives spent on work is very high. Some of them are under high. Some of them are under high stress and ignore the other parts of life

Nowadays, people focus on working full-time jobs and tend to leave their personal lifes' interests behind, causing a high level of stress. There are several justifications of this phenomenon and some impacts in various ways.

Firstly, due to companies competing against each other

also wanting to receive a huge influx of money. The managers will demand the job holders to work extremely hard and always be under of high level pressure. The amount of time and effort put into working hours may bring no time to take care of themselves and they tend to ignore not only physical but mental health. Secondly, with the growth of the country, more and more products are increasing its prices to catch up with the economy. Freights are more costly and people have to work harder in order to purchase. Not only that, having to fulfill family's needs also raising and feeding them is another reason for causing depression to adults' lifes.

As a result, these issues bring detrimental impacts on people's life. Harming mental health and reducing heath benefits is undoubtedly pernicious since the top goal is to finish up all the works. What is more paying to much so much can distance people from their family when the amount of effort putting in is not enough. Adults have to balance office time and family time. In detail, they have to take care of family and treat them more with affectionate.

In sum, long working hours is made by demanding from companies, the growth of economy that stop them from having a healthy balance life. I hope in the future new laws will be introduced to help them have a life they desire.