Nowadays, many adults play video games. Is it good or bad development? Give you opinion and include relevant examples from your personal experience

In the current era of growing mobile technology, adults are addicted to video games more than the teenagers which can be seen in two ways either bad or good evolution. In my opinion, the developments of video games are not causing any effects on adults. However, enslavement on games will certainly put negative impact.

Now, on the first hand, to built out video games are not to be called as bad. To support this statement there are multifarious reasons. First, most of the adults were used to play video games on portable devices such as mobile, laptops. Usually they used mobiles to entertain themselves. So to revitalise after a long days work, one can simply used to play video games. Secondly, in modern era there are lots of new games available which are related to business development and marketing strategies. So from this they can learn new techniques. There is one axiom “Learn fast by Playing”. But, apart from all there is one drawback and can be considered as a salient one, because an addiction to particular video game can cause major damage to own personal, social and organisational life.

For an instance, as an adult considering myself at an age of 27 still playing video games, just to stimulate myself. I used to work 9 hours a day, and travel by train to work place and vice versa. So, after finishing the office hours I used to entertain myself by engaging into video game in my mobile. By doing this, I certainly feel relax and energised.

To sum up, the development of video games certainly helps adults in some manner. However, over use of this evolution will certainly damage in many parts of your life.