Nowadays, many people go for shopping in free time. It has replaced many other activities that people used to choose as their hobby. What are the reasons for this? Is this positive or negative development?

In past, there were very few shopping malls but as time goes the number increased from few to more. The reason is simple, it’s all about people's interest.

So, as shopping mall number grows, people choose their leisure time as, roaming in malls and slowly it becomes habit. It has some benefits, for example during the time of shopping you can meet new people's and also will get updated with the latest arrival of the new product. By this person will get better grip in communication skills by talking to shopkeepers or other person whom they meet during the time of shopping.

As coin has two sides, there are negative impacts of the shopping too. By doing such activities in free time, a person can lack in certain aspects of his life. For example, If a person is spending all his free time, which he is getting after long hours of work, may cause him loose of concentration at work place. Secondly, he might not give enough time to his family, which is more important than roaming in shopping malls. So, instead of wasting all the time in the shopping mall, he can utilize that time in social life or even try to relax themselves, which will help them a lot in all phases of life.

So, at last I want to conclude that, to waste your free time in shopping malls is not a good choice, because of this you might lost in other parts of your life, which plays a vital role to achieve a success. To be a balanced in life is the key mantra of happiness.