Some people believe that to have a manager as old person is good for the company, whereas other thinks that it is not good.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Now a days, many organizations wants to achieve more success in this cometitive business environment. So, for that they are going for the enthusiastic manager, who will provide them greater success in this competitive world.I belive to have a experienced manager, will gave them a good result.However in such conditions it is not true.

For the success in the free market, many people thinks that to have an experienced person for the post of manager will gave greater stability to the firm in open marketing world. But there are also some of them, who really thinks to have a young and energetic person as a manager will gave them a boost, which is much required in this growing needy world. There are multifarious advantages of having a young managers.First and foremost,is that they are enthusiastic as well as energetic which will help company to get quick success.Furthermore,it will prove good for the organization because of their quick decision making technique.But, apart from all there are certain drawbacks of this also, and which are the possibly the most effective for the companies progress.The salient one is that,sometimes this quick decision taking ability will put all organization in the major loss,when it goes wrong at all.This is not tolerable at all in this cruel business world.

Where on other hand some people assert that to have a person with a lot of experience can be called sometimes as a old ones, will be beneficial for the organization.They already faced lot of difficult situation such as crisis and downgrading of stocks.So,they can handle that kind of situation with quite ease.For example, in this kind of critical situation, young ones will do panic and may took wrong decision which is not effective.

They will provide a great working skills as well as surviving skills at the time of catastrophe.

For example,I was working for a firm which has great market value, and at one point our organization too faced a extreme crisis.But,we were lucky to have a experienced person as a manager,who is quite old.Due to his abilities, we survived a major loss.

To recapitulate,to have a such person as a manager,who has greater experience of different market tweaks as well as the onerous situations where a company will be in the problem.So, the one can easily use his practical knowledge and skills that he got from work to control the negative outcome and provide stabilization.