SOME SAY GOOD TEACHERS ARE IMPORTANT FOR SUCCESSFUL EDUCATION, WHILE OTHERS SAY THE ATTITUDE OF A STUDENT IS MORE IMPORTANT. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

To be a successful person in this competitive world, a rich education plays a vital role. In my opinion, to have a good tutor is not enough for the efficacious education. But, the approach of the student is also required to achieve that level.

Some proportion of folk accord that, there are only teachers who is responsible behind the top education. To support this statement there are multifarious reasons. Firstly, without teachers a student cannot learn new things. Because knowledge is not limited, you can get it from any source. Now to get the knowledge is not only thing which can help you but better understanding of that information will certainly do. So, preachers are the one who can collect that data and explain them in better way which can help a student to gain good education. Secondly, the teachers are the one who is responsible for to guide a student in a correct direction because in early age, the children will follow what their teachers tell them to do.

On the other side of people assert that, the behavioral approach is more important of any student to achieve wealthy education. For an instance, if a good teacher tried hard to explain topic to any one student but that student does not show any interest towards study then there is no matter how well a tutor teaching. So, an attitude also plays a salient role to achieve successful education.

To recapitulate, I want to conclude that for a crowned education not only the teachers but the individual perspective is also necessary.