Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents other family members like grandparents can take care of their children while others think that childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and and give your opinion.

In recent years, since most parents' working time has increased, taking care of children at home is deemed to be family members' duty, especially grandparents. However, others are against the idea, claiming that nursery facilities could present better care. I personally agree that children should be attending childcare.

On one hand, toddlers staying at home with family members is beneficial in some ways. Firstly, it can enhance emotional connections within the family. Younger children tend to bond with people who they spend most time with so if being taken care of by grandparents, they can develop a close and loving relationship. Secondly, being raised at home provides children with a more loving, secure and safe environment. The clean environment and one on one attention, providing enough nutrition, care and affection, is important for children's physical and mental development.

On the other hand, I believe that daycare centers have great advantages. First, facilities usually provide children with numerous activities from academic to artsy subjects. These activities could increase their intelligence, academic achievement and imagination, which may affect future studies results. Furthermore, being at childcare could help one improve their social skills and self-awareness. Since they live in a commuting environment where everybody is different from a young age, children will be able to recognize their own emotions, strengths, preferences,... They will interact with more people, face more challenges and experience more.

All things considered, although some people believe that children should be taken care by family members at home, I, however, still think that daycare is more beneficial because it has brought advantages to children in terms of future achievements.