Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently, many parents tend to be busy working, and they need to rely on someone else to take care of their offspring. while some people believe that childcare is best option for their children to be looked after, rather than grandparent. well, Personally I would argue that it is better for children to be looked after by their grandparents.

On the one hand, it is believed that youngsters should be sent to childcare for some reasons. The first one is that since those centres are professional organizations and their staff is often well-trained. For examples, if child falls over and get himself injured, a staff can react quickly and give him first aid. Along with that they have good babysitting skills. Furthermore, children have a chance to make a friends with his peer while coming there and can get more confidence and learn the language skill.

On the other hand, I believe it is better idea for grandchildren to be looked after by their grandparents. Firstly, as grandparents have lived for many years and have brought up their own offspring, they have much experience in raising children. For instance, they might know how to calm the baby when he cries. Secondly, grandparents are family members, so they love their grandchildren more than other people do. As a result, they tend to spend more time and effort caring for their grandchildren compared to childcare staff member. Finally, youngsters looked after by their grandparents are likely to become more family oriented and appreciate the value of happy family.

In conclusion, while there are some benefits of children being sent to childcare centres, I believe they should be looked after by their grandparents