This is an interesting topic to think about as I by myself had difficulties in getting enough sleep. There are various reasons for this which we will discuss in further paragraph and how to make it better.

First and far most problem one’s lack of enough sleep can cause is, they will develop dark circles which we can clearly see in most of the people nowadays. Constant strain in eyes from phones and computers without any proper recovery with enough sleep will lead to this. Second, one will feel tire all day without even performing single physical activity. One will not be able do routine task effectively and in case they try, in no time they will feel tired and sit down. Third, one will not be able to focus on their work or study. As a lazy person, one will prefer to spend entire day without being productive.

There are various reasons why people are unable to get proper sleep and if we focus on that we can fix it. First, cellphones have taken very serious role in everyone’s life and human beings do not want to take a single step without their phone. Main area affecting them is in the night instead of sleeping, they scroll on social media for no reason. One should put their phones on flight mode and turn of wi-fi to have better sound sleep. Second, due to all media services providers such as Netflix, Hulu, prime videos and their web series, people binge watch these shows in night rather than sleeping, even in weekdays. One can improve this by making routine to watch episodes one by one daily and having self-control.

To sum up, it is very common condition for humans nowadays to have difficulties getting enough sleep but with the help of self-control and patience one can improve their lifestyle and take enough peaceful sleep.