Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it.

Nowadays, English is the most common use and an important language for communication, education and career. Especially in developed countries, most of the people speak English. I have agreed that it is the best way to learn English in English-speaking countries, but it is not the only way to learn it. This essay I will analyze the reasons in detail.

In many cases it is observed that everyone have to speak English in today’s world. It has been anticipated by many sociologists and researcher that English is the common language in the world and it is an international language. For example, most of the international companies use English for commercial correspondence, because most of the people speak English around the world. For this reason, everyone should speak English.

Moreover, number of the students go to English-speaking countries to learn English, because they can make practice anywhere and anytime. For example, if the student wants to shop, need to speak English with the seller and if he or she needs to see a doctor, have to speak English to inform the problem to the doctor. For this reasons, the students can make practice after school in daily life.

On the other hand, the students can learn English in their countries, but they may not have a chance to practice with someone what they learned, because number of people do not speak English in the foreign countries. Therefore, it is the best way to go to learn English in the English-speaking countries.

In light of above-supported arguments, it is concluded that nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-speaking countries to learn the “International Language English”. As discussed, the foreign students can make practice their English with other people in daily life in the English speaking countries.