Nowadays, number of people prefer to attend colleges and universities for a new experience, career preparation and increased knowledge. Especially in developed countries most of the people have done bachelor degrees. It is agreed that universities and colleges increase people’s knowledge and build up their career. This essay I will analyze the reasons in detail.

One of the most important examples that most of the parents want their children to go to the universities is that build up their future. Inhabitants of modern societies understand the value of universities and colleges education positive effect on people. For example, number of people are interested in emerging technologies and they study on it. Due to, they would increase their knowledge.

On the other hand, most of the people want to have a proper job and a great life, due to people go to university and college to educate themselves. For instance, in Australia, there are many career training schools such as Tafe and King trade school.

These schools train the students such as plumbing, hairdressing, electrician and etc. Therefore, number of students go to these occupation schools.

However, in the past decade year’s people attending colleges and universities are continuously increasing from day to day.

Because most of the people want to shape their career and life. For this reason, they prefer to make high education in the universities.

In light of above-supported arguments, is concluded that there are so many people are educated and they have a career, because of making a good life for selves.