nowadays online education has become popular as more institutes and companies are offering courses online.However,many people prefer the traditional classroom training or study.discuss the advantages and dis advantages of both methods.

With the advent of internet and other technological aides,many universities and institutions offer their courses online.However some people are still backing the conventional way of education in classrooms.This essay will discuss some pros and cons of both online and classical methods of education.

It is undeniable that online education has introduced many benefits for all types of learners.Under graduates for example can recruit to any course the want at any university which was not available in the past as a result online education proved to have a great variability and availability.Additionally,postgraduates also have benefited from online education because it saves their time and effort as many of them work in different jobs after graduation.However,the negative aspects of online education can not be overlooked.Many of recruiters do not complete their studies because they become bored and lenient due to the lack of face to face interactions.Finally,online education has turned to be a profitable industry rather than a mean of education. It i so difficult now for students to determine what are the contents of a certain online course?Or what is the ultimate benefits that they will obtain from taking this course?

on contrast,traditional way of education in classrooms still has its supporters.Some students for instance are comfortable and their acquisition is enormously better in classroom because they have the ability to interact positively with their siblings and even ask their teachers about their curious questions.Moreover,some people fell commitment and responsibility when they are involved in a group course because they are encouraged and motivated by competition with each other.despite the previous advantages of traditional education,it may be inconvenient for people who are working because it requires to assign some time for it.Lastly,conventional education is more expensive than online as students should attend at the place of education which needs expenditures for transport and accommodation in case of abroad students.

To conclude,both online and classic education have their negative and positive features.So, it is highly dependent on the students preferences and circumstances in choosing which educational approach will suit them.