Nowadays, parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is this a negative or positive development?

It is irrefutable that these days guardians stress their kids to have the best outcome from them for their future benefits. It has been proven that person abilities can improve while working under pressure and most of the kids give their hundred percent and utilize their skills efficiently. This trend has resulted into upside for the kids and their career. In the following paragraphs, I shall put forth my arguments to support my view.

Firstly, mental pressure is one way to bring out the maximum from the kids. For an illustration, the exams are the best examples, when kids have psychological pressure to get the best results, during the exam schedule kids work indefinitely to improve their scores. Taking such things as a challenging part has always been proven good and valuable for the students.

Secondly, some skills arise while working under pressure. Moreover, some become capable only when they work under such harsh circumstances. Although care needs to be taken to avoid the mental block as well as stressful conditions which impacts them badly and results in irreversible changes, such as the mentally ill. In addition to, children own capability to manage stress is also important criteria which support them to work while under pressure.

In conclusion, the pressure on kids is pivotal to improve their skills and parents should focus in this way to improve the capabilities of pupils. Although care must be taken while putting their kids under such conditions to avoid unwanted mental blocks. Hence, the pressure is necessary for the kids to enhance their talent and improve their skills.